Konstantin Ankilov
CEOTMT Consulting
Dmitry Aronov
Head of the Program of the Department of International Legal Support, Candidate of Technical SciencesNational Radio Association (NRA)
Victor Barantsev
Head of the Direction Work with Mobile OperatorsDepartment of Information Technologies of Moscow (DIT)
Taoufik Ben Rejeb
Deputy Decan of Faculty of Communication SystemsMTUCI
Mats Blumenberg
CTO European Wireless Product ManagementHuawei
Vitaly Breidis
Head of DistributionTinkoff Mobile
Andrey Bugaenko
Deputy DirectorVoskhod
Maxim Burtsev
Project MVNO ManagerMGTS
Anton Dubrovin
Head of Communications DepartmentMinistry of Public Administration Information Technologies and Communications of the Moscow region
Vladimir Freinkman
Marketing and System Studies DirectorProtei
Alexey Ganitsev
Development DirectorEricsson
Alexander Gorbatko
Deputy HeadDepartment of Information Technology of the Government of Moscow
Andrey Grishin
Senior Sales Consultant IoT, Core&CloudEricsson
Anatoly Ilyaich
Vice PresidentEricsson
Nicolas Jordan
Chief Operating OfficerActility
Felix Kasatkin
CEOSmolniy ATS
Igor Kharlashkin
Director, Carrier RelationsQualcomm Europe
Dr. Wolfgang Knospe
partnerDetecon International GmbH
Dmitry Konarev
Chief Mobile Broadband ScientistHuawei Russia
Leonid Konik
Chief Executive Officer - Editor-in-ChiefIG ComNews
Sergey Korobov
Business Development DirectorQualcomm Europe
Christian Laque
Senior Director for TechnologyVelcom
Vladimir Leonenko
Independent ConsultantTelecom and IT
Alexey Maslyankin
Head of the Department of Architecture of the Radio Access NetworkMobile TeleSystems (MTS)
Artem Mogilin
Director for Quality of Infrastructure ServicesMegafon
Georgy Muratov
Representative of GSA (Global mobile Suppliers Association)GSA (Global mobile Suppliers Association)
Takehiro Nakamura
Vice President and Managing Director5G Laboratory NTT DOCOMO
Alexey Nozdrin
Adviser to Commercial DirectorTransTeleCom
Sergey Pastuh
Deputy Director of Scientific and Technical Center FSUE NII RadioChairman ITU-R SG1
Oleg Pavlov
ChairmanPublic Organization for the Protection of Consumer Rights «Public Consumer Initiative»
Alexey Podolskiy
Marketing ManagerNational Instruments
Artemiy Ponomarev
Head of «Smartphone» ProjectYota
Mikhail Pykhov
CTOGilat Satellite Networks (Eurasia)
Gleb Pyzhov
Deputy DirectorAssociation of Internet of Things Market Participants
Olga Ramina
Head of Radio Access Network Department, Technical Block of Corporate CenterMTS Group
Mikhail Rayskin
CSONokia Russia
Timur Sarsenov
Senior Sales Manager, Russia and CIS Region, Data & Mobility ServicesSES Networks
Vladimir Shaporov
Head of Direction, Sales Support DepartmentTechnoserv Group
Alexey Shashkov
Key Account Director in Russia and CISIntracom Telecom
Yuriy Shevchuk
Deputy DirectorStrig
Victor Strelets
Member of the Radio Regulations Board (RRB) ITUAdviser to General Director Morsviazsputnik
Dmitriy Stremilov
deputy Minister - the headDepartment of development of communication infrastructure of the Khabarovsk
Alexander Trubitsin
Head of Business DevelopmentLarteh
Dmitry Tur
HeadGeneral Radio Frequency Centre (FSUE «GRFC»)
Lidia Varukina
Head of TechnologyNokia East Europe
Andrey Zimenkov
Director of Customer Experience and Sales Channel Management DepartmentRostelecom