Ali Abdullin
Head of Communications equipment and Systems centerFSI "Scientific Production Association "Special-Purpose Machinery and Communications" of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs
Anton Asanin
Head of the Subdepartment of ICT and Communications SystemsRussian Emergency Ministry
Vladimir Efimushkin
Deputy General Director for ResearchCentral Research Institute of Communications
Vladimir Freinkman
Marketing and System Studies DirectorProtei
Dmitry Golovin
Head of the Department of Urban Video SurveillanceDepartment of Information Technologies of Moscow
Yury Gorshkov
Chairmen of the Board of DirectorsMS-SPETSTELECOM
Andrey Gritsenko
General DirectorInformation Space Center «Severnaya Corona»
Alessandro Guido
DMR System Design, LeonardoTechnical Working Group Laboratory Coordinator, DMR Association
Michael Hallowes
Managing Director, Zefonar AdvisoryFormer Emergency Services Commissioner for Victoria and National Director of Australia's Emergency Alert Program
Sami Honkaniemi
CVO & Co-FounderMentura Group
Ilya Ivanov
Manager of ProjectsJSC «Saratov Electrical Instrument Plant them. Sergo Ordzhonikidze»
Felix Kasatkin
CEOSmolniy ATS
Sergey Kireev
Executive Director of Collection Management of Cash Circulation Management CenterSberbank of Russia
Andrey Kiyan
General DirectorJSC «Infotest-R»
Leonid Konik
Chief Executive Officer - Editor-in-ChiefIG ComNews
Alexander Minov
CEONational Research Institute of Technology and Communications
Alexander Moskvin
Senior Officer, Telecommunications department, IT BlockMinistry of Emergency Situations of Russia
Dmitry Novikov
Deputy Head of Communication Networks Development and SupportCentral Communication Stations - a subsidiary of Russian Railways
Evgeny Opeskin
CEODigital Country Net LLC
Pavel Pogrebinskiy
Deputy Director General - Director of Information TechnologyOrganizing Committee of the UEFA Euro 2020 in Russia
Alexey Popov
Leading Research FellowAll-Russian Scientific Research Institute on Civil Defense and Emergency Situations of the Russian Emergency Ministry
Gennadiy Puchkov
Senior ResearcherFSI "Scientific Production Association "Special-Purpose Machinery and Communications" of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs
Alexander Romanov
Head of Business DevelopmentEricsson
Anatoly Sartakov
DirectorKB MARS
Sergey Sergeev
Head of Analytical Systems DevelopmentFederal State Unitary Enterprise Russian Broadcasting and Alert Networks (RSVO)
Denis Sladkikh
Director of the Representative Office in Russia and the CISViavi Solutions
Andrey Strakholis
Doctor of Engineering, Associate ProfessorAcademy of Public Fire Services of the Russian Emergency Ministry
Igor Tsikorin
Head of the Automatic Message Switching SectorSheremetyevo International Airport
Konstantin Vlasov
Head of the Department for the Development of Decision Support Activities (Situation Center)All-Russian Research Institute for Fire Protection
Alexey Volkov
Main Technology Department of Industrial Relations Management for the Automated Process Control SystemInformation Technology Department
Mladen Vratonjić
Board Chair & DirectorTETRA and Critical Communications Association (TCCA)